Crack Clan Announces New CSS Roster

After recently removing our previous CounterStrike: Source lineup, Crack Clan is now able to announce their replacements. Previously known as Heroes, this all-star lineup was born out of the ashes of the Championship Gaming Series, with the aim of competing in the UKESA and at all the major European LAN events, which we will enable them to do. After deciding to remove our previous team we had hoped to add a UK team to our organization and as such had no hesitation about picking up Heroes knowing that a team of this calibre was available.

Richard “ritch” Gibbs & Lewis “Hughsy” Hughes both come from London Mint, whilst former fm! toxic pair Thomas “beta” Hanna & Jim “Mx” Smale had represented London Mint in Season 1, or been cited as a possible addition for next season respectively. The final member of the team Erik “HaZ” Holm is also no stranger to the players, playing for CGS rivals Stockholm Magnetik.
We would like to wish the team the best of luck and hope for a successful 2009 season.

Richard “ritch” Gibbs had the following to say on their move to Crack Clan:
“After searching for the right organisation for almost a month now we have finally found the organisation that we are completely happy to play for, Crack Clan. Everything has been smooth and everyone involved with Crack has been extremely helpful and answered any questions we have had. I believe 2009 will be a huge year for ourselves and Crack Clan – I am extremely excited about this whole new fresh start with a new organisation and some new players. We’ll be aiming to attend every LAN possible and get some great results. I want to thank the Crack Management for giving us this opportunity to be a part of this.”

Crack Clan CS:S is as follows:
Richard “ritch” Gibbs
Thomas “beta” Hanna
Erik “HaZ” Holm
Lewis “Hughsy” Hughes
Jim “Mx” Smale

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *