Page 12 of 14

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu May 19, 2011 3:44 am
by skullhead
Warning:Gratuitous booty shaking.


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu May 19, 2011 12:20 pm
by Power$hot
816


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sat May 21, 2011 4:38 am
by mini


let the drops begin

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sun May 22, 2011 9:13 pm
by ent


THIS VIDEO HAS EVERYTHING

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sun May 22, 2011 9:17 pm
by HaviT
as a fairly big music fan here are 2 of my offerings, completely different from each other i know:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCfWUl5OvB0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0W2nd_nUXeA

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sun May 29, 2011 6:23 am
by ent
I listen to this at work!


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:50 am
by DennisTheMenace


Aphex Twin - Film
Also been listening to random Newgrounds.com /audioportal techno songs.

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Jun 08, 2011 12:28 am
by skullhead
The Treasure Fleet - "Future Ways"

http://www.myspace.com/video/vid/107856898

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Jun 08, 2011 1:53 am
by Vengeance

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Fri Jun 10, 2011 12:21 pm
by jackash
Fucking goooooosebumps lavvvvv it!


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2011 8:50 pm
by jackash
JUMP JUMP


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 1:23 pm
by jackash



Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 8:31 pm
by Rage
If you like dubstep Going Quantum has some nice tracks in 1080p, also free download link to mediafire!

http://www.youtube.com/user/goingquantum


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2011 1:03 am
by jackash
You'll understand if you watched Angry Boys :)


Subscape <3


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 1:49 am
by Holyman