Page 13 of 14

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 12:17 pm
by Holyman

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2011 11:06 pm
by jackash

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 7:15 pm
by corporal_klegg

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 9:24 pm
by Taoism

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 11:44 am
by jackash
Makes me create my own mini bedroom rave!


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 6:28 pm
by Smithy
http://vimeo.com/31836365

New Rammstien Single Mein Land R+ WOOTAGE

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 6:46 pm
by Smithy


Other new Single.. R+

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:06 pm
by Smithy
New Video to the "newish" single of Volbeat a Warriors Call..

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:15 pm
by Smithy
Five Finger Death Punch Over and Under it. Just abit over 2 months old :P 3 days! gimmi a break

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:48 pm
by justice7ca
Mastodon!!!!!!


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 1:39 pm
by Holyman

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 3:09 am
by Holyman
dox will get mad, but i heard this live the 2nd time it was ever played, although it's very different now


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:05 am
by Rhiraden
I just want to say Jack has amazing taste in music!

Tribute to Cheffster
http://youtu.be/pRrncTYQlYI

Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2011 12:23 am
by justice7ca
AWWWYEAH

Lamb of God !


Re: The New Music Thread

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 6:48 pm
by Smithy
New Ghost Walking vid From Lamb of God