Event Night Names?

Talk about Squad: the game, our servers, everything!

Moderator: Staff

Post Reply
User avatar
dox
Prolific
Posts: 18675
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2003 2:20 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Event Night Names?

Post by dox » Sat Nov 03, 2018 9:57 pm

We are looking to rename our commander battles. Submit any ideas you may have here and we will have a vote on the ones that fit it the best.

See https://crackclan.com/squad for the current backstory and how it can be used to come up with a name for the campaign.

Ideas thus far:
  • Eurasia Burning
  • Rise of the East
  • Eastern Sunset
  • Shadow in the East
  • The Eastern Great War
  • Eastern Shadow
  • The Cold War 2: Electric Boogaloo
  • Eastern Glow

The 100th President
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2018 2:00 am

Re: Event Night Names?

Post by The 100th President » Mon Nov 05, 2018 12:07 am

I’ll put my vote down for Shadow in the East.

Gmonnay
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 12:04 am

Re: Event Night Names?

Post by Gmonnay » Mon Nov 12, 2018 7:55 pm

I'm voting for Eastern Shadow

BoostaholicSTI
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 2:16 am

Re: Event Night Names?

Post by BoostaholicSTI » Tue Nov 27, 2018 4:20 am

hmmmm...Shadow in the East

User avatar
FifthYangPro
Intermediate poster
Posts: 155
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Event Night Names?

Post by FifthYangPro » Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:32 am

I’m starting to see a pattern. Pattern??
FifthYangPro

Image Image Image

Post Reply